常见问答

一群比我杰出的白大褂科学家经由数年不懈的临床实验证实:以统计学而言,声波震动牙刷可清除的牙菌斑比普通牙刷多了6-7倍。 21世纪来临,我们应更爱护自己的牙齿。但我们知道,声波震动牙刷造价高昂,保健牙齿并不容易。因此,我们研发Brudee解决这个问题。

没错! Brudee口腔保健公司经过临床验证,获得 300 多位牙医师推荐。事实上,Brudee牙科护理公司已授权马来西亚的多家牙科诊所为供应商。以下为Brudee官方授权的供应商列表:

  • Smile n Co Dental  – Damansara Heights
  • Dentists Co Dental  – Pearl Suria
  • KOH Dental  – Bangsar Telawi
  • Best Smile Dental  – Bayan Lepas, Penang
  • Lumiere Dental – Cheras Tesco
  • Chai Dental – Sisma UOA Kuala Lumpur
  • Glow Dental Care – Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
  • iCare Dental  – Damansara Jaya
  • Lounge Dental  – Publika
  • Dental Home  – Bukit Jalil
  • SP Dental – Sri Permaisuri

简单来说,我们砸下重本用最高品质的原料与组件,制作出足以与市面上任何产品匹敌的的牙刷。 Brudee与其它产品最大的不同是价格低廉,使所有消费者都能轻松负担。我们没有为了压低价格偷工减料,而是透过与众不同的商业链出货──不透过中盘商、不拍摄昂贵的广告,也不额外加价。

我们也是像您一样的消费者,不想在日用品上花太多钱。因此,我们认为Burdee的价格完全公道。同时,作为消费者,我们喜欢在浴室的柜子里摆些好看的东西,这就是为什么我们努力开发美丽的产品。这是一支性感的牙刷,专为性感的顾客打造!

我们的杜邦(DuPont)刷头得到了各方瞩目。 「这不是一个正常刷头的模样呀。」嗯,当然不是。如果要为Brudee取个别名,那肯定不会是「传统」。比起沿用前人设计,我们更喜欢来点不一样的挑战。

一共有 4 种:敏感、按摩、清洁及美白模式。

我们崇敬牙医,认为他们是世上最伟大的英雄。我们向他们请教任何问题,从口香糖到口臭,有时甚至还问他们如何脱离单身。现在,他们告诉我们每个人都该刷至少两分钟的牙,所以我们安装了两分钟计时器,当您刷完牙时它会自动关闭。

每分钟30,000次震动,突破业界的最高纪录,彻底摧毁您的牙菌斑。

我们钟爱你的口腔,所以每个Brudee牙刷都安装了一个四象限定时器。四象限──听起来很怪,对吧?嗯,是蛮怪的。这个神奇的小装置能让你更轻松地清洁牙齿。

这套精美的工具在这里使您清洁牙齿更加容易。

每隔三十秒,我们的牙刷就会撞击一次(很顽皮,对吧?)让你知道该移动到牙齿的另一个象限。如此一来,你就不会漏刷任何一颗净白美齿。赶走蛀牙,喜迎美齿。

绝对不会!时间久了,越来越多人以为刷牙得用力才刷得干净。这是错的!刷牙过度会伤害您的牙龈。这就是为什么我们的刷头使用最柔软的细丝硬毛。使用Brudee,您的牙龈安全又健康!如果您依然想用力刷牙,请将牙刷调整为「敏感模式」(每分钟30,000声波震动)。

偷偷告诉您,我喜欢在沐浴时刷我的一口白牙(没错,我们的产品防水)。所以在洗完澡、刷完牙、做完所有洗澡时要做的事(别问)之后,就能顺便冲洗我最爱的Brudee牙刷了。如果您喜欢面对镜子、看着自己的眼睛刷牙,那么在水龙头底下冲洗即可。建议拆掉刷头,方便清洁把手。

口腔和浴室绝不卫生。因此,请至少每周清洁一次牙刷。当然,这依您的个人习惯而定。不过,不晓得您是否听过「澡身浴德」这句成语,谁不想让身心都纯净清白呢?

我们在牙刷里安装了400mAh锂电池。不,它当然无法借电给汽车,但……如果您每天清洁牙齿两次(这是标准次数哦)每次充电可以延长约3周的电池寿命!印象深刻吧?

插入电源之后,底座上的「电池」标志将亮红灯。当牙刷充电完成,指示灯会熄灭。

不少专业牙医师建议至少每三个月更换一次牙刷,若您生病或刷头受损则立即更换。

可以。柔软的刷毛对牙套非常安全。事实上,许多牙医建议戴牙套的人使用声波牙刷。

Brudee对与有效订购计划相关的所有Brudee声波牙刷提供有限的终身保修! 对于与有效订阅计划或一次性购买无关的商品,自购买之日起6个月内保修您的Brudee Sonic牙刷,或购买一年包,自购买之日起12个月内保修您的Brudee Sonic牙刷。 詳情請參見 這裡

可以,我保证会很愉快!

现在的型号仅推荐给13岁以上的顾客。敬请期待,我们将推出儿童牙刷。

我们使用当地的快递服务,西马来西亚的到货时间为3-5个工作天,沙巴和砂拉越则为5-7个工作天。东南亚以外的其它地区,请透过hello@brudee.com联系我们,以获取更多详细资讯。

是的。以下为目前的贩售地区:孟加拉、汶莱、柬埔寨、香港、印尼、印度、斯里兰卡、寮国、马尔地夫、巴基斯坦、菲律宾、新加坡、台湾、泰国、越南。

Please contact us for cancellation. It will take 7 – 10 working days to proceed.

推荐使用我们现有的付款选项:信用卡、金融卡、Visa或万事达卡。

非常抱歉,我们不接受预付卡、Paypal或电子钱包付款。

当然!请确保该张金融卡可以使用,并已设置自动定期付款、国际交易与电子商务付款。

如果没有,请联络您的银行业者以获取更多资讯。

如果Brudee不是您最喜爱的牙刷,我们完全可以理解。最适合您的牙刷应该用起来容易而享受,因此您的个人喜好是挑选的关键(无论价格或功能如何)。

马来西亚国内退货
我们可以在购买后的30天内全额退款(不含运费)。请寄电子邮件给我们,提供退货地址和发票号码。不包括来回邮资。

在送货之前,请纪录您的物流追踪码或索取物流收据,因为如果没有物流证明,我们无法为没有寄回的产品退款。

国际退货

我们可以在购买后的30天内全额退款(不含运费)。请寄电子邮件给我们,提供退货地址和发票号码。不退回邮资,我们无法提供国际预付快递提货单。在送货之前,请纪录您的物流追踪码或索取物流收据,因为如果没有物流证明,我们无法为没有寄回的产品退款。

以上规则仅适用于透过我们的官方商店直接购买的Brudee产品,不适用于从零售商或第三方购买的产品。

如果您想退回从零售商店购买的Brudee产品,则需要与零售商联系,以利退款与退货作业。

从Brudee快闪店或活动购买的产品概不退款。
不完整或者损坏的产品概不退款。

您可以寄电子邮件到hello@brudee.com,我们的客服专员会尽速与您联系!

若发生退款纠纷,Brudee将基于证据进行调查并采取相应行动。

Brudee将在纠纷发生日起5到7个工作天内回覆买家。万一仲裁者需要厘清证据或其它资讯,建议买家以电子邮件追踪案件情况。

这种受限制的的牙刷退货&退款情形并不包括:

  • 不影响产品功能的外观损坏,例如刮痕或以下原因引起的损坏:
    • 正常磨损
    • 意外事故、滥用,脏污或水垢
    • 蓄意破坏产品
    • 使用不当
    • Brudee未授权的代理商所进行的维修
    • 产品保管不当,包括过度充电
    • 出于商业目的而改装产品
  • 更换Brudee牙刷的任何正常零件(例如,如果您购买的牙刷有多个零件,只有一个零件出问题,那么我们将只更换有问题的零件)。
  • 个人牙刷偏好。
  • 非授权零售商出售的任何牙刷(无论是否由Brudee制造)。
  • 牙刷卖家之叙述包含「现况」、「以某方法处理」、「以某方法修复」、「旧品」、「退货」、「二手」及任何其它表明此产品并非全新之词语,或曾被其他买家购买、使用。
  • 如果我们有理由相信您因其他原因而不是因为您对产品确实不满意而退回Brudee 声波牙刷,我们保留拒绝接受退货的权利,不给您退款,也保留拒绝退货的权利。 将来将我们的产品卖给您。
  • 如果您的Brudee 声波牙刷已损坏,则不会退货或退款。 退回的Brudee 声波牙刷必须处于良好状态,即使它不会被转售。

一旦案件结案,我们的纠纷处理小组将以电子邮件通知买方。倘若退款要求通过,款项将退还给买方。

0

Get 10% OFF with Couple's Set!
Shop Now

FAQ

Many years of clinical studies by more impressive people than me and all with a penchant for white lab coats, have concluded that statistically, a sonic powered toothbrush will remove between 6-7X more plaque than a regular manual brush. Its all time that we move across into the 21st century and look after your teeth in the way that they deserve. We know that up till now, this hasn’t been easy, as the price has always been so high. That’s why we invented BRUDEE, to solve that problem.

Yes! Brudee Oral Care Company is clinically proven and back by more than 300 dentists. In fact, Brudee Oral Care Company has authorised several dental clinics in Malaysia as our Offical Brudee Provider. For the list of Official Brudee Provider, kindly check below:

  • Smile n Co Dental  – Damansara Heights
  • Dentists Co Dental  – Pearl Suria
  • KOH Dental  – Bangsar Telawi
  • Best Smile Dental  – Bayan Lepas, Penang
  • Lumiere Dental – Cheras Tesco
  • Chai Dental – Sisma UOA Kuala Lumpur
  • Glow Dental Care – Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
  • iCare Dental  – Damansara Jaya
  • Lounge Dental  – Publika
  • Dental Home  – Bukit Jalil
  • SP Dental – Sri Permaisuri

In short, though, we have spared no expense in using the highest quality materials, sourced the highest quality components and created a product that is equal to, if not better, than anything else on the market. The difference with BRUDEE is that we charge a price that is accessible to ALL. We haven’t achieved this price by cutting corners on production but through our unique business model, we ship products direct. This means that there are no middle men, expensive advertising campaigns and large mark ups going on through the chain.

We are also consumers like you and don’t like being over charged for one of life’s necessities. That’s why we feel we are charging a FAIR price. Also, being consumers we like something looking good on our bathroom counter and hence, why we really made an effort to create something beautiful. This is a sexy brush, for sexy people!

So, we’ve received a lot of attention surrounding our DuPont bristles. ‘That’s not what a normal head looks like.’ Well no, but if BRUDEE had a middle name it certainly wouldn’t be ‘conventional’. We like to challenge the status quo and not just accept what others before us have done.

There are total of 4 modes: Sensitive, Massage, Clean and Whitening.

We love dentists and think they’re the world’s biggest heroes. We consult them on everything, from best gum practices, to odorous bad breath and even, at times, the barren state of our love lives. Now, they’ve told us that everyone should brush their teeth for at least two minutes, so (you guessed it) we installed a two-minute timer which switches your brush off when you are finished.

An industry high 30,000 Stroke/minute, blasts away your plaque.

Because we love your mouth so much, every BRUDEE brush is installed with a Quadinterval timer. Quadinterval – sounds nerdy, right? Well, it is.

This fancy bit of kit is here to make cleaning your teeth even easier.

Every 30 seconds our brush will pulse, (saucy, huh?) to let you know to move to the next quadrant of your teeth. This way you won’t miss even one of your pearly whites. Bye, bye cavities and hello gorgeous.

Absolutely not! Over time a lot of people have formed the belief that unless they scrub aggressively at their teeth when brushing they aren’t cleaning their teeth properly. This is simply WRONG! Aggressive brushing habits damage your gums. That is why we installed our particularly soft filament bristles onto the brush. Your gums are safe and healthy with BRUDEE! If you still push down a little harder when you brush then drop the toothbrush into our ‘sensitive’ mode (30,000 sonic vibrations per minute) and you are good to go.

Confession here, I love to brush my pearlies in the shower (yes, our product is water resistant) so after cleaning myself, my teeth and performing all my other showery necessities (don’t ask), I then rinse off my favorite toothbrush. If you are more a ‘mirror’ brusher and like to stare deeply into your own eyes while brushing then just rinse off under the tap. I suggest removing the head and cleaning the handle below.

Ones mouth and bathroom aren’t always the most sanitary places so try to clean your brush at least once a week. Its up to you of course but for those that haven’t heard the old adage is ‘ cleanliness is next to godliness’ and who doesn’t want to have superpowers these days!

We have installed a top of the range 400mAh Lithium battery into our brushes. No, it wont jump start your car BUT… If you clean your teeth twice a day (which you should) you should get around 3 weeks battery life out of each charge! Impressive huh?

When plugged in, the “battery” sign on the base will illuminate in red. When the brush is done charging, the light will simply turn off.

Many dentist professionals recommend changing your toothbrush at least every three month or sooner if the bristles are frayed or after each ill.

Yes. The soft bristles are perfectly safe with braces. In fact many dentist recommend people with braces to use sonic toothbrush.

Brudee offers a limited lifetime warranty for all Brudee Sonic Toothbrushes that are associated with an active subscription plan! For items not associated with an active subscription plan, or One-Time Purchase, your Brudee Sonic Toothhbrush will be covered 6 months from the date of purchase or One-Year Pack, your Brudee Sonic Toothbrush will be covered 12 months from the date of purchase.  Details can be found here.

Yes and I can assure you, it’s a joy!

Our current models is recommended for users from age 13 or older. Stay tune, a special model for children version will be coming soon.

We are using local courier service and the estimated delivery time is around 3 – 5 working days for West Malaysia and 5 – 7 working days for Sabah & Sarawak. For other location besides South East Asia, kindly contact us for more information at hello@brudee.com

Yes, we do. We currently covered a few countries which included : Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, India, Lanka, Laos, Maldives, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam.

Please contact us for cancellation. It will take 7 – 10 working days to proceed.

We recommend to use our available payment options for now which are Credit and Debit Cards, Visa or MasterCard.

Unfortunately, we cannot accept Prepaid Card, Paypal or E-Wallet Payment.

Absolutely! Make sure that the card is ready and set up for Automatic Recurrent Charges, International Transactions and E-Commerce Payments.

If it doesn’t, please contact your bank issuer for more information.

If your experience with Brudee isn’t love at first brush, we totally understand. The best brush for you should be one that’s enjoyable and comfortable to use, so personal preference is key (regardless of cost or features).

Malaysia Returns
We can provide a full product cost refund (less any incurred shipping costs) within 30 days of purchase. Email us to confirm our return address and an Invoice number for your package. Return postage is not included.

Before you ship, please record your personal tracking number or request a tracking receipt as we cannot issue a refund for lost items without proof of tracking.

International Returns

We can also provide a full product cost refund (less any incurred shipping costs) for international orders within 30 days of purchase. Return postage is not included, and we are unable to issue international prepaid shipping labels. Before you ship, please record your personal tracking number or request a tracking receipt as we cannot issue a refund for items we do not receive.

The guidelines above only apply to items purchased directly from Brudee through our web store, not through retail locations or any third parties.

If you would like to return your Brudee product that was purchased from a retail store, you’ll need to contact the retailer to proceed with a return and refund.

All items purchased from Brudee popup locations and events are non-refundable.
Incomplete or damaged products are not refundable.

You can email hello@brudee.com and someone will be with you in a jiffy!

Upon receiving a dispute request for refund, Brudee will investigate the case based on the evidence provided and will act accordingly.

Brudee will response to the buyer within 5 to 7 working days from the date the dispute is raised. Buyer are advised to keep track of the case via their email in case our dispute agent need clarification about the evidence submitted or additional information.

This Limited Toothbrush Returns & Refund does not cover:

  • Cosmetic damage that does not affect the functionality of the product such as scratches, or damage caused by:
    • Normal wear and tear
    • Accident, misuse, dirt or water
    • The product being tampered with
    • Improper use
    • Repairs carried out by agents not authorized by Brudee
    • Failure to take proper care of the product, including recharging
    • The product being altered or used for commercial purposes
  • Replacement of any non-defective pieces in the Brudee toothbrush system (for example, if you purchase toothbrushes with multiple components and only one component is defective, then we will only replace the defective component).
  • Personal toothbrush preferences.
  • Any toothbrush (whether manufactured by Brudee or not) sold by resellers who are not authorized retailers.
  • Toothbrushes sold “as-is”, “preconditioned”, “reconditioned”, “used”, “returned”, “previously owned”, or any other similar wording indicating that the Toothbrush is not “new” or of “first quality”, or has previously been purchased or used by another consumer.
  • If we have grounds to believe that you are returning of Brudee Sonic Toothbrush for reasons other than because you’re genuinely dissatisfied with the product we reserve the right to refuse to accept the return, not give you a refund and reserve the right to refuse to sell our products to you in the future.
  • If your Brudee Sonic Toothbrush has been damaged, you will not be granted a return or refund. The returned Brudee Sonic Toothbrush must be in good condition, even though it will not be resold.

Once the case reached a conclusion, our dispute team will inform buyer via email about the status of the case. Payment will be released to the buyer if the request for refund is successful.

0